Testimonials and Reviews

Aesthetic Surgery Center

Michael R. Macdonald, M.D.

Facial Plastic Surgeon located in San Francisco, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Michael R. Macdonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Macdonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. MacDonald was very attentive to my needs and desires. He did a great job on my procedure during my visit. I am very happy with the results and I would definitely recommend him!
07/13/17
Good im waiting for the results , so far no pain
06/08/17
Very attentive to my concerns and great session for a peel. My skin feels brand new again!
06/02/17
Great visit. Dr MacDonald took time to listen and assess the case, explained his vision of it, and detailed all options available. The doctor and staff are all very nice and professional.
05/02/17
I felt welcomed, informed and at ease during the whole check-in process as well as the procedure.
04/26/17
Short and sweet
04/19/17
I waited for a week to write my review, because I wanted to see the results from my nano laser treatment first and whether it's worth it. I don't typically write reviews unless it's warranted and let me just say that I LOVE it and I am seeing results in just a a few days. My skin is looking more radiant and even-toned and this is my first treatment, so I can only imagine that my skin getting better and better after a few more treatments! I highly recommend this treatment for those looking for a refresh look! The first initial contact from the staff was prompt and very professional. When I came in for my first appointment, Dr. Macdonald made me feel at ease and explained the process; he was very personable and I like that. Thank you for making this experience enjoyable! As promised, I will be telling all my friends about this! :-)
04/13/17
Great results!
03/23/17
Great doctor!
03/23/17
Every time my experience is great. Everything is done to minimize discomfort. My procedure was quick and easy! I. I'm glad to have them as my defy gravity maintenance team.
03/18/17
Easy access from the bart. Staff is very friendly. Free birthday nano-peel!!! I love this place!!!!
03/08/17
Very professional doctor
03/07/17
A pleasant experience. Had a cyst removed a few days ago; Dr. Macdonald removed it the day of my consultation. He explained everything he was going to do clearly. The procedure was pain-free, and the wound stitched up neatly. No qualms or complaints! Recommend!
03/02/17
Love it here! Quick and friendly service and I'm always happy with the results.
01/24/17
Very straightforward. Knowledgeable staff
12/20/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Michael Macdonald, M.D.
500 Sutter Street
Suite 430
San Francisco, CA 94102